top of page

Sat, Jun 22

|

Live, interactive virtual class

Middlewick Planning Session

June 22 at 1 PM ET/ 10 AM Pacific

Middlewick Planning Session
Middlewick Planning Session

Time & Location

Jun 22, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Live, interactive virtual class

About the Event

Join our for a planning session for our upcoming Middlewick Story Summit 2024.

Register so you can know the latest about our in-person event.

Tickets

  • Middlewick Planning Session

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page